SIFF Futsal Championship This End Month

Recap: Futsal teams who will be participating in the SIFF Futsal Championship

The country’s football governing body for the first time organised a National Futsal Championship that is set to commence by the end of this month (30th October).

The two weeks competition will feature top futsal clubs in the capital including the national Under 17 team who have recently won the Oceania Youth Futsal Championship.

In a recent statement from SIFF, the federation eyes to develop more young talents through these organised competition.

“It’s good to have our own futsal league in the country, since it’s implementation, and our department will make sure of this establishment,” a statement from the SIFF’s development department stated.

10 futsal clubs will participate in the inaugural championship; they are Wantok Cup 2017 Champions G.Camp Futsal, Top 8 Champions Marist, Matakz, Vania, Koloale, KOSSA, Henderson Eels, National U17, Real Kakamora and West Honiara FC.

Pool A


Koloale FC


Real Kakamora FC

Vania FC


Pool B

G.Camp Futsal

Royals FC

National U17


Henderson Eels



Vacancies, Classified Ads, Greeting Notes, Tender, Expression or Proposal Notices.

  • (82 kB)