Basketball Squad Named

SI Basketball.


THE national men’s basketball team for this year’s Pacific Games in Samoa was officially named last week.

A total of 23 players were named and Eric Malcolm is coaching the team.

Some overseas-based players are also expected to be added into the roster ahead of the final squad in May.

  1. Jermaine Akaramo
  2. Agustine Basia
  3. Mathew Boardman
  4. David Boso
  5. Joseph Daka
  6. Brian Fatai
  7. Carlos Taloirara
  8. Hilton Gwali
  9. Jnr Kaitu’u Hebala
  10. Moses Lufi
  11. Timmy Magi
  12. Billy Manu
  13. Alex Masaea
  14. Christopher Ora
  15. Rakei Soaki
  16. Neil Tango
  17. Pfendl Tingiia
  18. Godfrey Toramo
  19. Philip Tuhaika
  20. Waige Turueke
  21. Benny Vave
  22. Allen Jnr Wanefai
  23. Anthony Wong

Vacancies, Classified Ads, Greeting Notes, Tender, Expression or Proposal Notices.

  • (85 kB)